Meditation Programs and Special Events

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 Live Grace-fully 2:00 - 5:00 pm Type: Half-Day-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Rukmini (Maria) Abbruzzi
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 Shree Guru Gita 6:15 - 7:20 am Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 Shree Guru Gita 6:15 - 7:20 am Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 More Confidence, More Joy, More Enthusiasm 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Type: Half-Day-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Vidyadevi (Cathy) Stillman
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 Surviving the Holidays 2:00 - 5:00 pm Type: Half-Day-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Vidyadevi (Cathy) Stillman
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 Shree Guru Gita 6:15 - 7:20 am Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 Shree Guru Gita 6:15 - 7:20 am Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 Meditation Made Easy 7:30 - 8:30 pm Type: Downingtown, Free-Program Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 Shree Guru Gita 6:15 - 7:20 am Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 Free Yoga Pain Clinic 7:00 - 9:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Vidyadevi (Cathy) Stillman
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 - Wednesday,Jan 30, 2019 Meditation 101 7:00 - 9:00 pm Type: Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Chiti (Casey) Aion
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 - Thursday,Mar 7, 2019 Yoga for Your Neck & Shoulders 9:30 - 11:30 am Type: Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Chiti (Casey) Aion
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 Free Newcomers Yoga Class 1:30 to 3:00 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Dasi (Valerie) Light Trautlein
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 Shree Guru Gita 6:15 - 7:20 am Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 Shree Guru Gita 6:15 - 7:20 am Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 Shree Guru Gita 6:15 - 7:20 am Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 Meditation Made Easy 7:30 - 8:30 pm Type: Downingtown, Free-Program Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Sakalananda (Kelly) Goss
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 - Saturday,Mar 16, 2019 Yoga for Strength & Flexibility 7:00 - 9:00 am Type: Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Dasi (Valerie) Light Trautlein
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 Shree Guru Gita 6:15 - 7:20 am Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 - Wednesday,Mar 6, 2019 Shishya Shivaratri Retreat Starts at 7:00 pm on the first day, ends at 12:30 pm on the last day Type: Weekend-Retreats, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda & Teacher Trainers
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 - Sunday,Mar 10, 2019 Yoga Therapy Intensive Retreat Program begins at 2:00 pm, Last day ends at 12:30 pm Type: Weekend-Retreats, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Vidyadevi (Cathy) Stillman, Kusuma (Karobi) Sachs and Other Teachers/Therapists
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 Shree Guru Gita 6:15 - 7:20 am Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 - Thursday,Mar 21, 2019 Meditation 101 7:00 - 9:00 pm Type: Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Sakalananda (Kelly) Goss
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 2019 Year-Long Programme Online Articles & Audios available all year Type: Year-Long-Program, Phone-Course, Downingtown Location: Multi-Media Course Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 Shree Guru Gita 6:15 - 7:20 am Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 Shree Guru Gita 6:15 - 7:20 am Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 - Monday,Apr 29, 2019 Yoga for Inner Peace 7:00 - 9:00 pm Type: Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Dasi (Valerie) Light Trautlein
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 Satsang: Free Meditation Program 7:00 - 8:30 pm Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 Shree Guru Gita 6:15 - 7:20 am Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Friday, Mar 29, 2019 - Tuesday,Apr 2, 2019 Foundations of Svaroopa Yoga Starts at 2 pm on the first day, ends at 12:30 pm on the last day Type: Foundations, YTT, EYTS, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Chiti (Casey) Aion
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 Swami Sunday: Free Meditation Program 8:30 am Guru Gita / 10:15 am Satsang with Swamiji Type: Free-Program, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 - Sunday,Apr 7, 2019 DIY: Happiness Starts at 7:00 pm on the first day, ends at 12:30 pm on the last day Type: Weekend-Retreats, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda & Teacher Trainers
Monday, May 13, 2019 - Friday,May 17, 2019 Yoga Therapy Intensive Retreat Program begins at 2:00 pm, Last day ends at 12:30 pm Type: Weekend-Retreats, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Vidyadevi (Cathy) Stillman, Kusuma (Karobi) Sachs and Other Teachers/Therapists
Friday, May 17, 2019 - Sunday,May 19, 2019 Shaktipat Retreat Program begins at 7:00 pm, last day ends at 12:30 pm Type: Shaktipat, Weekend-Retreats, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 - Sunday,Jun 9, 2019 DIY: Peace Starts at 7:00 pm on the first day, ends at 12:30 pm on the last day Type: Weekend-Retreats, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda & Teacher Trainers
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 International Day of Day 2019 International Yoga Day Type: Holy-Days, Downingtown, Free-Program Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda & Ashram Teachers
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 - Friday,Jul 12, 2019 Vows Prep Retreat Programs begins at 7:00 pm; last day ends at 12:30 pm Type: Vratin, Downingtown, Weekend-Retreats Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda, Vidyadevi Stillman & Yogeshwari Fountain
Friday, Jul 19, 2019 - Sunday,Jul 21, 2019 Shaktipat Retreat Program begins at 7:00 pm, last day ends at 12:30 pm Type: Shaktipat, Weekend-Retreats, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 - Sunday,Jul 28, 2019 Foundations of Svaroopa Yoga Starts at 2 pm on the first day, ends at 12:30 pm on the last day Type: Foundations, YTT, EYTS, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Chiti (Casey) Aion
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 - Sunday,Aug 11, 2019 DIY: Empowerment Starts at 7:00 pm on the first day, ends at 12:30 pm on the last day Type: Weekend-Retreats, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda & Teacher Trainers
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 - Sunday,Oct 13, 2019 Shaktipat Retreat Program begins at 7:00 pm, last day ends at 12:30 pm Type: Shaktipat, Weekend-Retreats, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 - Friday,Oct 18, 2019 Yoga Therapy Intensive Retreat Program begins at 2:00 pm, Last day ends at 12:30 pm Type: Weekend-Retreats, Downingtown Location: Downingtown Yoga & Meditation Center Teachers: Vidyadevi (Cathy) Stillman, Kusuma (Karobi) Sachs and Other Teachers/Therapists
Friday, Nov 8, 2019 - Sunday,Nov 10, 2019 Shaktipat Retreat - North Andover MA Program begins at 7:00 pm, last day ends at 12:30 pm Type: Shaktipat, Weekend-Retreats, Downingtown Location: North Andover, MA Teachers: Swami Nirmalananda

Svaroopa® Yoga

Consciousness Yoga

Experience yoga’s promise — the knowing of your own Self as Consciousness-Itself.  Beyond the poses or stress relief, the true goal is the bliss of your own being, named svaroopa in the ancient texts.  Svaroopa® yoga reveals your own Divinity.

Course Confirmation Dates

Enroll early for your program, to help us confirm it for you. We publish a Confirmation Date for each of our programs (see the course description). Most of these are 4.5 weeks before the starting date. This makes you able to plan your travel after the program is confirmed. Read more...

Enrollment Options

Learn more about our many enrollment options and policies. For individual questions, call or email an Enrollment Advisor.